News |

Qstock programme is complete

The programme and schedule for Qstock festival in Oulu, Finland, is complete. The last international signings include soulful English pop singer/songwriter CHINCHILLA and Scottish indie trio swim School, along with modern metal outfit Enemy Inside and post-hardcore messengers Future Palace, both from Germany. 

In addition, the lineup for the Oulu2026 stage is reinforced by troubadour Silver Sepp from Tarto, Estonia, one of this year’s European Capitals of Culture. 

The festival’s Finnish selection is completed with Lähiöbotox, Saimaa, Sonata Arctica, Stoned Statues, Aavikko, Vilma Alina, Huora, Jore & Zpoppa, Goldielocks, Ikinä, Tupe., and Benjamin. 

All in all, Qstock will feature about 70 acts on seven different stages. Friday’s headliner is Swedish pop superstar Zara Larsson, while the Saturday bill is crowned by English electronic music giants The Prodigy who promise to deliver an exceptionally spectacular show with a massive production. 

”Once again, late July in Oulu will see a colourful cross-section of artists from Finland and abroad. Like last year, the festival venue will also feature a hugely popular DJ area called Club Battery focusing on electronic dance music, as well as other interesting and surprising fringe elements. We have a great festival lined up,” says Festival Director Mikko Forstén.

The stage-specific timetables for the festival have now been published on the Timetable page.


Daily programme: 

Fri 26 July: Zara Larsson (SE), Haloo Helsinki!, Amaranthe (SE), Lauri Tähkä, Alessandra (NO), SANNI, ibe, Maj Karma, Cledos, Mokoma, Jami Faltin, Lyyti, Radiopuhelimet, Anna Puu, Hugo, Samuli Putro, Ursus Factory, Mirella, Chinchilla (UK), Stoned Statues, Enemy Inside (DE), Goldielocks, Huora, Vilma Alina, Nelli Milan, DJ Kaasi, Tribos, Milla Lehto, Silver Sepp (EE), Epileptica, Nope, and Taskujauheliha.  

Sat 27 July: The Prodigy (UK), Jenni Vartiainen, KUUMAA, Gettomasa, Blind Channel, Sexmane, Don Huonot, ABREU, Vesterinen Yhtyeineen, Arppa, Ahti, Bloodred Hourglass, Pariisin Kevät, Etta, Costi, Lost Society, Ellinoora, Future Palace (DE), Lähiöbotox, Ikinä, Sonata Arctica, Saimaa, Jore & Zpoppa, swim school (UK), Aavikko, Benjamin, Tupe., Vilja Valle, Somepoe, DJ hapan korppu, DJ Orion, Otto August, Eriika, LOWHILL, Sagastrophe, Winter Games, and Yungmiqu.